Czech crystal glass 7 Chakra drop pendant on 16" sterling silver chain.

7 Chakra Stone drop necklace

  • Chakra
    (in Indian thought) each of seven centres of spiritual power in the human body.

    1. Root Chakra - Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.

    Location: Base of spine in tailbone area.
    Emotional issues: Survival issues such as financial independence, money, and food.

    2. Sacral Chakra - Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.

    Location: Lower abdomen, about 2 inches below the navel and 2 inches in.
    Emotional issues: Sense of abundance, well-being, pleasure, sexuality.

    3. Solar Plexus Chakra - Our ability to be confident and in-control of our lives.

    Location: Upper abdomen in the stomach area.
    Emotional issues: Self-worth, self-confidence, self-esteem.

    4. Heart Chakra - Our ability to love.

    Location: Center of chest just above heart.
    Emotional issues: Love, joy, inner peace.

    5. Throat Chakra - Our ability to communicate.

    Location: Throat.
    Emotional issues: Communication, self-expression of feelings, the truth.

    6. Third Eye Chakra - Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.

    Location: Forehead between the eyes. (Also called the Brow Chakra)
    Emotional issues: Intuition, imagination, wisdom, ability to think and make decisions.

    7. Crown Chakra - The highest Chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.

    Location: The very top of the head.
    Emotional issues: Inner and outer beauty, our connection to spirituality, pure bliss.

    Any specific necklace type / length requests are welcomed!